Do your products contain wheat, nuts or other allergens?

All of our cookies are vegan, so they do not contain any dairy. This makes all of our cookies suitable for lactose-intolerant people. However, our cookies are made using gluten-containing products like wheat flour, so we do not recommend consuming our products if you are sensitive or allergic to gluten.

Furthermore, some of our cookies may contain or come into contact with nuts and soy-containing products. Allergens for each cookie can be found in the product descriptions (“Warning: contains …”). Please bear in mind that, although not all of our products contain these allergens, they are all prepared and baked in the same environment. That means there is always a risk of cross-contamination.